Jose Manuel Sánchez

PhD, Faculty of Educational Sciences and Humanities, Universidad Francisco de Vitoria

I received my Ph.D in Sport Sciences from the Universidad Politécnica de Madrid in 2015. My research interest are the teacher-student and coach-athlete relationship as a leadership process.

Since 2009 I have worked as a teacher at different levels, and in 2011 I started working as a lecturer at the Faculty of Educational Sciences and Humanities (Universidad Francisco de Vitoria), where I am involved in several educational innovation projects. I am currently the coordinator of Educational Innovation Faculty Training of the degree in Sport Sciences.

I am also instructor at the Universidad Autónoma de Madrid within the program of teachers continuos training at higher education level.

Website: www.actualidadpedagogica.com

Responder

